Quick BitConnect Update...Day 80

So I've been in Bitconnect for around 80 days now after starting with a $120 investment.

I've re-invested some and added fresh money to a total of $3500 now with returns of $1777 in interest only. I've also made some referral money however I have paid alot of it back.

My only regret with Bitconnect is that I wished I stuck in $10k on Day 1!! Hindsight is a wonderful thing. Had i invested $10k i would have .25% bonus interest everyday and I would have made back all of my money by now.

So that would mean, every single day from now on, I would be earning USD$100 PER DAY!!! As 100% profit as my initial investment would have been recovered!

Anyway, will Bitconnect continue in the short term? I think yes.

Will it continue medium term? I think probably.

Will it continue long term (ie 1+ year)? I think it's a better than 50/50 chance...

Time will tell.

As always chumps, invest with caution and don't invest what you can't afford to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63