You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bitconnect (BCC) Investment Diary | Day 8 | Goal - Use my gains to buy Steem and then power up | ⚠️This is NOT an endorsement⚠️

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hey mentor

I can see that you are addicted to quality, sincerity and honesty. Reading every bit of this post makes me think of you as a man of wisdom. Though i have seen a lot of Bitconnect links everywhere on the internet and youtube mostly, but i have never taken time or get the urge to check it out. i think its time i finally check it out. I will get back to you on Discord soon

Sort:  

Wow thanks for your kind words Bania :) I'm working on bettering myself and this place helps me to do that. I get distracted and even lazy when it comes to writing a lot but sometimes certain things really capture my interest like this does so I commit more time to sharing my thoughts. Thanks man!

Welcome and keep on with quality and sincerity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50