Does anyone want my Bitconnect referral

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I'm trying to figure this all out and I see Bitconnect as part of my portfolio and was about to sign up for it when I've seen all those youtubers fighting for your referral link and I THOUGHT TO MYSELF Maybe steem would be a good place to connect with like minded people.

I am looking to be part of a discussion group about crypto ico's if you have something like this or just some interesting information regarding cryptos I'd be happy to make you my referral.

Also struggling with etherdelta but trying to figure it all out.

Sort:  

hey mate I will be happy to help you I am in a team of people and we are all helping to build each others downlines - ill explain how it all works as well plus we have a few other programs we are involved in as well - my email is [email protected]

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=stuartm82

Congratulations @avisisi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52