You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Ponzi or Not To Ponzi ===>> A Look Into Bitconnect & the BCC coin

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hi! @streetstyle
It was hard for Japan in the typhoon yesterday.
And, the humidity is high yesterday, the temperature is high today.
Mining at home is already the limit.
And today, just before, I bought a hash rate using your Genesis ming code.
I bought 0.102 BTC minutes so you will be notified of the reward for you soon.

Sort:  

Wow, thanks @asim I really truly appreciate that. I will look for the rewards and then do so with a reward of steem for you ok. Thanks again!!

full steem ahead!

You’r welcome :D
Because I could not use my own discount code, I used to remember @ streetstyle so I used it.

@asim , I do see the the reward I received from Genesis Mining. I will send you some steem very soon ok. Thank you so much.

I confirmed the deposit. Thank you.
It was a good day with win-win relationship with each other.

Yes that is right @asim

Not sure if you read my recent post on Bitconnect
I think this might be better than the mining but with more risk. Let me know if you have any questions on this.

Regarding Bitconnect, in Japan, there are so many tweets that are fitted to HYPE, and it is hardly talked about.
I do not see it in Slack or tweets that I trust, and I myself am not considering investing in Bitconnect for now.

@asim I fear it could be and I fear that it isn't.

I will consider over time to see if I should have it or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66