You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitconnect Review -- 28 Days In and This is What I SEE !! [Bitcoin]

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hi! @ Streetstyle
I went up to account creation.
However, Bitconnect is hesitant to learn that there is a minimum constraint period of funds and to deposit money.
As a result, we only purchased additional hash rates to Genesis mining and participated in ByteBall Air Drop this month.
From now on, based on the benefits gained by these two actions, we may start Bitconnect or may not start.
I go ahead little by little. But little by little. .

Sort:  

Yeah no problem @asim , speaking of which, I need your mining code for Genesis, I will adding a little Dash to my arsenal. Thanks

My mining code for Genesis "Ra7sq1".
This code is 3% discount
Happy your Mining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44