Here is a chance to earn 0.005 bitcoin

in #bitconnect7 years ago

join my team,with this link and i will guide you how to trade and lend bitconnect to earn unlimited money,and after joining plz put a whatsapp msg on +918906715767 ,i will give 0.005 bitcoin who join under my network. link is provided down hurry up....
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=ankansheth

Sort:  

I register under your link. https://bitconnect.co/?ref=mrstaflund

Please send me my crypto to BTC : 194yc5ngf9UKN53FgNWs7Q5eta582uaQiR

Thanks alot. Please contact me i am also intressted in doing some coop posting to other sources

I did not have a account here i think it was the only one i did't have..

Yes the guy not respone. I wait little then if he not respone i will revmove the account and recreate one under a better guy who hold his word..

Should downvote for scamming us

I have register under your link,with the username:wallsnow
Just send me 0.005 btc here
3JqrHxijSAjJgSKbvokQm3Ty9yQmcRwFpW

1st u have to lend your bitconnect to earn 20-40% profit per month.after you lend i get profit,after i get profit i will surely send the amount...thanxxx

But you say you will give 0.005 btc once registered?

This is really a good chance to earn some money, thanks.

why? can you proove that the programme is scam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84