You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Ponzi or Not To Ponzi ===>> A Look Into Bitconnect & the BCC coin Part II

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Well. There's been a lot of posts relating to BitConnect, but not one as well written as this. Well Done!

I also have my suspicions with BitConnect...The thing is, now it's huge. It's a monster ranking with market capitalization and gaining almost everyday. The price of BCC doesn't even seem to trend with other similar cryptos.

It may very well be a ponzi...We may never know until it's too late. But I'll leave you with this question:

How many Ponzi schemes have a currency backing them?"

A ponzi scheme is one thing. It's a whole different animal when the mechanism has their own currency....Things that make you go "Hmmmm".

Sort:  

Also, how many Ponzi schemes have many of their investors extremely in the money? Find me another Ponzi that's has let some of the investors get 3,4,5 or even more times their seed money back.

Plus not to sound like a broken record for those that follow me, but the interest is not out of the realm of mining sites like Genesis or Hash Flare. In fact when Bitcoin was around 3000 my daily interest was a little over 1%.

I loved how last night when the BitConnect site was down for service haters were immediately jumping on it with there I told you so's. But here it is back up and running payouts a flowing.

Thanks a lot @altcointrends I tried to lay it out for everyone to see and judge for themselves. I do have suspicions but yes, it is a monster too big to ignore now, sitting on a pot of gold ( just hopefully not fool's gold).

Hey bro. I put up my response to your articles. Hope you enjoy it! https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@jetiknight/to-ponzi-or-not-to-ponzi-a-response-to-streetstyle

Crazy talk. Would you hand $10,000 to a stranger after asking his name and getting no reply? Bitconnect Believers do it everyday...nothing wrong with that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56