Just starting lending with Bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago

bit-connect-logo.png

I'm always looking for new ways to earn a passive income and I've heard about Bitconnect before but never tried it.

I hope this post doesn't get flagged for spam as it is not in anyway spam, it's an experiment for anyone who is interested in Bitconnect to see does all run smoothly.

I've just transfered €140 euro in Bitcoin over to Bitconnect got my BCC and have started lending.

So let's see how this goes, I'll post once a week on my earned interest from lending for anyone who is interested.

This is just an experiment as is everything we try with cryptocurrency.

Find out more here - Bitconnect

Sort:  

I'm very interested in how it goes for you. Please keep us updated!

I will do! Hoping it works out well

Hi @alexrickard86 what sort of return do you think you will get for your investment

I haven't a clue all I know is it says up to 40% per month so that's the reason for this experiment to see what it will return.

Ok it's going to be interesting keep us updated cheers

Upvoted and followed. I just today started with BitConnect as well, and should make my own post with my referral code. :)

I transferred enough over so I could qualify for the highest level loan, $10,010 or more (I think it was $12,000, just under 5 BTC). Like yours, just an experiment -- I've got more at Poloniex, being lent out, but this seems to have a better return.

Good luck to us both! :)

I wouldn't bother making a post with referal code you'll just get flagged as spam yet Craig grant, bguerrero1986 and many more can constantly, actually only post about genesis mining and bitconnect and not get flagged. It's a load of shit!!

Guess I fell for the "if not flagged, it's safe" error... Oh well, the post I made was "hidden" and I guess I lost my investment; I've set a calendar alert for 4 months from now to check it.

In fact, it was a Craig Grant post that linked to a YouTube video of his showing his profits, which convinced me that this was worthwhile.

Perhaps that's how he games this system? It's "just a video link" and perhaps the steemcleaners bot only scans textual posts for violations?

My post is hidden because of steemcleaners, and it appears yours is as well, so perhaps steemcleaners needs some feedback that they should be scanning the videos as well. There exists speech-to-text software so perhaps that scanning could be automated also.

It's a joke when these posts get flagged but no point getting angry about it, I'm more annoyed that it hurts my reputation a bit. Yeah it was that Craig grant video that made me invest too haha I've nothing against the guy think he's great it just annoys me that ours get flagged and his doesn't when it's all he posts, in fact he's posted how he's made 100,000 purely from these so called spam posts

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91