Sort:  

What are you talking about. This was in the news, Did you read the article. Texas actually did the cease ans desist order. And when you logged onto Bitconnect they made you designate your state. If you are from the US. I'm just going to assume you didn't actually read this article. Looking at your posts I would have thought you'd be delighted that bitconnect got Bad Press. You contradict yourself.

Exactly how is repeating a news article about how Bitconnect isn't complying with laws misleading? I didn't issue the cease and desist order for the state of texas US, I didn;t write the article, I was merely sharing it. Please don't reply to anymore of my posts if you are not going to read the articles and links.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29