You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking news: Bitconnect say they will pay back all their investors in Bitconnect coins, not Bitcoin. Edit: bitconnect price now down 88%

in #bitconnect7 years ago

You're here talking about Bitconnect and here people have made XRPConnect and ETHConnect

https://www.xrpconnect.co/ - The website looks shady as hell.

https://ethconnect.net/en - This is hilarious.

If only I was a newbie I would have simply put all my coins and lost my money.

Oh god, why can I here someone scream "PONZI PONZI!" here?

Sort:  

Thanks for finding these two frauds which claim they are made by early bitconnect investors. They prmise up to 13.5% affiliate commission and say investors get up to 45% per month plus their capital back.

I too could not stop laughing.

Those who are stupid enough to invest will get Darwin awards.

One rule I follow which an uncle of mine has told me is that if you're giving 1 and getting 100 and you don't know how you're going to get the returns from, you know where to NOT put your money.

People simply think Bitcoin is a get-rich-soon scheme and then on top of that they sign up for shit like this.

A very important lesson to be learnt: Greed kills.

https://thorncoin.com/ I found another one!

This one is on the ETH blockchain though, they still have the affiliate program. Hope this isn't a scam.

Those who are stupid enough to invest will get Darwin awards.

late but:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55