You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking news: Bitconnect say they will pay back all their investors in Bitconnect coins, not Bitcoin. Edit: bitconnect price now down 88%

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

I would like to add Davor Coin as well in my list of Ponzi schemes. They are giving out 1-2% daily. I checked out a couple of videos and articles. Everything points at it being a huge ass scam. Please STAY AWAY from it. I'm going to write an article on it soon.

https://davor.io - Website looks shady as hell

Check it out and DYOR and share it with people if you have an more info.

Sort:  

Yes, I think you are right. The same youtubers who were the biggest promoters of bitconnect, seem to be now plugging this one and giving out their affiliate code.

Their plausibility ought to be at zero.

I guess there are just new fools born every day.

Most of the "affiliate" coins I have seen have ended up being a sham or totally fuckall. I don't understand how people can be so hungry for money that they get rid of the rationality and invest in something so dumb and retarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55