You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Bitconnect after being there for 7 days

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Thanks for the very detailed post about bitconnect. I've seen many people just mentioning it and pushing their referrals in your face which from first impressions really does make it seem like a ponzi. That's why I appreciate your thoughts and details about it and will consider trying it out and sign up through you!

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate it. I admit I am very intrigued by it. But you just never know.

That's true. That's why I always advise users never to put too much into it, cause in the end if its a real genuine and open-source coin and project even a tiny amount will result in a decent profit. (Thinking Dash/Eth/BTS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57