BITCONNECT EXCHANGE DOWN? LOAN?-AceofCrypto

in #bitconnect6 years ago


Bitconnect has shutdown their lending platform, and exchange. Initial investments were released earlier today. Many people have sold across multiple exchanges. Some of the exchanges were crashing due to the high volume of traffic. At the price per Bitconnect at this moment I recommend if you weren't able to sell while the price was high hodl until it reaches a price you're comfortable with selling. I am not giving financial advice just my opinion on the situation.

As new developments come about I will inform you all. As always Aceofcrypto by the people for the people ✌

Like!!!

Comment!!!

Subscribe!!!

Any and all feedback greatly appreciated.

If you signup for Coinbase receive $10 if you use this link below:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/57559a48f8c15c1fee00032e

Sort:  

I figured the same. Imagine how people would kick themselves if it recovered to $200+. They would feel screwed twice. It was a diseaster waiting to happen. Once the U.K. gave them 30 days last month to prove it is a legitimate business, that was the beginning of the end. As they say, “if it sounds too good to be true....”

Exactly! Since I already made my money before it collapsed I'm ok with sitting on my initial investment, and finding out if bitconnectx revives the bitconnect token. That's why we have to be proactive and not throw money into these things once they get too big. Look for the new platforms catch them at the ICO stage make money, and ride off into the sunset. Appreciate your feedback! If you would subscribe to my YouTube channel it would be greatly appreciated 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44