You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON BITCOINTALK

in #bitcointalk7 years ago

Congratulations @akhilesh10! Great article! A few days ago I wrote a brief review How to win free tokens with World Wi Fi Bounty! https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@luzneryvera/how-to-win-free-tokens-with-world-wfi And by the way I've recently become Jr.member on bitcointalk with 30 publications.
Really the experience is incredible. I love the opportunity to participate with such interesting projects.
The Best of Luck! :)

Sort:  

How thought that they are scam. BTW your link is not available.

Hi, @akhilesh10 Thanks for the reply. Yes, the link was badly posted. Back to your post it is amazing to have more than 3K visits in your publication and receive very few votes when you have created a valuable publication. From November to date I am close to being a Member in Bitcointalk and I am very happy. :)
Steemit I like but I must spend most of my time in Bitcointalk. The Best of luck! https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@luzneryvera/how-to-win-free-tokens-with-world-wi-fi

how is being a junior member so far. Are you making some money?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43