You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, Ethereum and a New Direction for Cryptocurrency Investment

in #bitcoint7 years ago

Thank you for your post, very nice. I think that Eth is bring more value to future tech, and therefore the demand is growing. But BTC, I think, will remain the main currency, on which all other coins will be graded on.
But again, this is only my view. I am a new to this, but even for me, I bought into ETH yesterday, as I know the possibility of growth, and, at this stage I can afford. I will however, grow my new portfolio, and in the long run also invest in BTC. I just want this dust to settle and see where we are after November.
Once again, Nice post, I am following you.

Sort:  

all of them are very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65