Sort:  

Is smartcash using the zerocoin protocol?

Not yet. They are working to have it properly implemented. They had already added the feature but removed it due to a few challenges encountered.

Thanks for i saw the coin was privacy and recycling so initially came to my mind zerocoin

@smartbot tip @sames 20

To claim, kindly type:

@smartbot withdraw yoursmartcashaddress

Usage: tip <username> <amount>

@smartbot withdraw SPy4eexZVBmSyC3vG649TpBYDrr4k7YqfJ

Sorry @sames, you need to withdraw at least Σ1 SMART (you have 0 SMART)

I do not think the tip went through :)

You are right sames. Lets try again.

@smartbot tip @sames 20

There is probably a little glitch with the bot for now. If it doesn't work thos time, I will the send 20 SMART reward directly to your wallet. ;-)

Here my SMART reward address SV6HJkZEcJUAYEpJeik45xzUzakZiEfCAs

i have sent you the reward directly! Confirm received.

thank you

I did not get it?

I just checked and you are abs right that it didn't go through. Resent ☄

Want to confirm you recvd the SMART reward.

do not worry i got it man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34