#introduceyourself > from Siberia with love <3

in #bitcoins โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿป

I'm Dasha from Russia ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜œ and I'm ready to start my steemit.

I am 22 years old โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๏ธ.
I'm student (master's degree) ๐ŸŽ“ of Tomsk State University computer science department, but now I am on maternity leave. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป

I came to Russia, to Tomsk, when I was 16. Here I have met my love ๐Ÿ’. So I'm very thankful to this nice little city for this present of destiny. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Wedding (03/08/2013)

Last year I became a mother of sweet little boy, Anton. Now he is 1,6 year old. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป And all my days are full of love with him. ๐Ÿ’™
I and my son Anton
But we don't forget about traveling. I was in Turkey many times, I really like this country, people, language and turkish series ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜…. When I was 15, I traveled to England, nice little Bournemouth and London. My grandparents live in Ukraine and Russia, so it was a tradition to visit them every summer holidays. ๐Ÿƒ When I and Michael got married, we traveled to Spain (Madrid and Barcelona) and France (Paris).
Paris, 2013
Last year after we went to Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh and Vungtao) with baby and it was fantastic cool. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜ This year we spent all summer days living in Moscow and it was very interesting experience for us. ๐Ÿƒ
Vungtao, 2015
So I will be happy tell you more about our days, our travels and our life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65