So I can Use Steem to get Bitcoins to use on Alphabay to buy drugs?? Bwahaha Freedom. Gotta Love It

in #bitcoins8 years ago

I was just wondering if this can be done. I want to use Steem content revenue and Bitcoin Faucets to earn enough Bitcoin to buy illegal substances from Alphabay as a social experiment. I will post all the results here on Steem. This is true freedom and I think this would be a perfect example of freedom in action on the web.

I know that some people may have some issues with my morals. I really don't care. I just want to see and show how things like Steem and cryptocurrencies can really change how we do things and even our perceptions of what is right and wrong.


http://claimbtc.com/?r=b4eae454d6

Another Bitcoin Faucet for free BTC:
http://freebitco.in/?r=2849869

Please help me out on this little adventure by voting for this post and by signing up under me on a couple of Bitcoin Faucets. Thanks and together we can make this happen.

Sort:  

I like your idea.

Honestly, faucets are a waste of time, you will make far more money simply by posting on here, or even by taking the time to do some curation.

Good luck!

Thank you so much for the input. The faucets have driven me crazy. Just found out about Steemit this place is wonderful..

Completely serious here folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64