how I earned $100 from $5 in one day?

in #bitcoins7 years ago

It is a great day for me I earned about $100, I bought Zurcoin about 3000 at price 25 satoshis and sold them at price around 2200 satoshis, which gave me huge profit. Trading is the best way to multiply your money if you buy any coin with proper information such as price difference on different exchanges. For example , in YObit exchange zurcoin price was very high around 800 satoshis, but at the same time On Novaexcahnge its price was about 25 satoshis so that was a perfect time to buy this coin. I implemented my strategy and i rewarded as extreme profit.

Sort:  

Great idea upvote me and follow i already follow you

Congratulations @lovejinder! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58