Whats my Crypto Plan? Bitcoins and Steem

in #bitcoins7 years ago (edited)


Hey All,
As a new kid on the block I've been watching and learning the crypto universe which is fun and eye opening! I've come up with a crypto plan to invest and hold Bitcoins and Steem Power using my Steem Dollars to buy both, I'll also buy both with hard cash but not yet.

I'm using Blocktrades Exchange to buy Steem Power and Bittrex Exchange to buy Bitcoins, I'm finding Bittrex to have better rates for buying Bitcoins.

If I want to withdraw Bitcoins I'll use the Bitstamp Exchange, who convert Bitcoins to USD then USD to EUR using the EU bank transfer (SEPA) because I'm based in the UK, I've made a small test withdrawal to my bank account (which is in progress today - 26/06/2017) to see how it all works, my bank charges are £2 for funds under £100 and £7 for funds over that amount which isn't bad!

The alternative coins from Bitcoins (alt coins) I'm interest in are NEM and Litecoin they look promising from what I've read and watch videos on, I've bought some NEM (will buy more) and have a limit of how many to buy. Haven't bought any Litecoins yet but will do, I also have a limit on how many Litecoins to buy/invest in.

My fellow newbie steemians (i'm sure you know this anyway) always do some research before buying/investing in any crypto currency it's just good practise.

Good times!

Sort:  

great information. Thanx for sharing

Your welcome.

Solid plan. I'm putting one together, myself, before I have put any skin in the game. Followed.

Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55