How do you trade ya BITCOINS ?

in #bitcoins7 years ago

100x100-15.jpg

Hello guys : )
So, its a monologue about Bitcoins.
Like most classic posts here, lol.

Nowadays it is easy to earn them, especially when you are lucky.
BestChange offers a faucet where you can earn 10-1000 satoshis withe every claim,
that is completely legit - got 999 once and withdrawal (5000 minimum) was successful.
But when it comes to trading then it is a lot harder, because every trader will take a fee.
Also converting them to your bank account is not free (as we all know).
In my opinion for me the best way would be to trade them to dollars first, then to euros
and to the bank account. I think it would be perfect if there was a wallet where you can
do all these things. Or is there? As far as I have googled, did not find anything.
So my Bitcoins are in 3 separate wallets for now, before I will find the best way to make
them into money. I was kind of bummed that the value had decreased so much compared
to what it was yesterday. What do you think, will its value really be over 10000 next year?
Then it would be wise to keep coins in the wallet until then.

Would appreciate some opinions/advice :)

Happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70