Changing the world what is happening!?

I got somehow into the cryptobusiness and I'm from the yoga scene. I gave a try to support or better to get the chance make some money! So I started to learn about bitcoin and blockchain etc.

Honestly I'm quiet shoked by the human being to use this amazingly tool to make the same shit out of it! Honestly I believe all the Wall Street community just changed there currency without honestly to understand to be conscious what exactly is happening in the work of new technology! Even though I'm usually doing yoga and meditation... the last 3-4 days I was studying the cryptomarket and the ICOs ! The project EOS really made me shake in a good way! I don't really understand the technical stuff but it feels like the "freaks" overtaking the power of information and everything what is connected with this... cos with this is connected money and this means power but through knowledge which the normal economist doesn't have! I'm super impressed and yes I believe this is not just a bubble this moneymaking is a bubble which will bllluuub soon... but all the programming stuff is incredible clever and astonishing and powerful for the community for everybody who want to use it in good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60