Japanese Government - Say no more tax on bitcoin transaction

in #bitcoinnews7 years ago

Japanese Government Officially Ends Bitcoin Consumption Tax

This means Japanese consumers no longer pay an 8% on Bitcoin transactions.
That is a massive development for the cryptocurrency ecosystem as a whole.
It is good to see these silly things finally come to an end.

keep that trade! - cryp dot trade
cryptrade cryptradecapital Bitcoin Bitcoinnews Btc Ethereum ETC Ripple NEM Litecoin Dash Monero Trading Investments Mining Blockchain cryptocurrency cryptonews aFB_IMG_1498991703701.jpgltcoin cryptradenews

Sort:  

Good News. Upvoted and followed. thx

everyone make sure u pick up some monacoin or any other japanese coin that they use over there to tip each other for postin pictures of themselves jerken of on figurines

Please follow me back tnx

Japanese government lookin at bitcoin like

Nice please follow me back .thx

Welcome @jambtcking . I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment and also give upvote to my post I will do same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44