A bitcoin reboot?

With the drop in difficulty and price after the massive "gold rush" of late 2017 which pushed difficulty up by 6 trillion in 5 months the current levels are looking almost like a bitcoin reboot. I am glad I got in last December because I am now ready for the reboot!! Are you going to join me on this trip or will you be waving to me as I create my financial independence and wishing you joined me now when you have a chance?

join me on this trip of a lifetime http://bitclub.bz/cirrambitcoin
[email protected]
drop me a message here.

This is going to be the real start of Bitcoin and Bitclub Network is positioned to leverage this new dawn.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cirrambitcoin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68