Cloud Mining (Genesis Mining) mining Bitcoin - Day 130 Update

This video will update you regarding my Bitcoin mining contract. Some bulletpoints:

  • Did I reach my personal break even point yet?
  • What happened since the last update?
  • Advantage switching my payouts to Dash instead of BTC?!

Check my video out here:

Any feedback to make those update videso more enjoyable to watch, please let me know.

Sort:  

How much coin are you making?

As you can see in the video, I converted the payouts to DASH. With 30TH/s you I get currently 0,04x DASH each day.

Cheers fo rah video, I am just starting to look into options for mining and am looking into the merits of both Genesis and Hashflare. I will check back to your you tube channel later tonight for the follow up video on the new Genesis contract. Cheers J

Would you be interested if I compare Hashflare and Genesis Mining? The Genesis Mining update regarding Ether mining went already online. Let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks so much I will have a look at the new vid and yes I most certainly be interested in your thoughts regarding a comparison. I have hit the follow so I will check in from time to time. Many many thanks, J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77