Is anyone else HODLING bitcoin GOLD

in #bitcoingold7 years ago (edited)

And not bitcoin and/or bitcoin cash?

Am I making the right move? I have heard so little about bitcoin Gold that I think it must be DYNO-MITE!

Does the recent China move have anything to do with a future Bitcoin Gold moon ride? Does anyone know?

Let me know,

Thx hun.

Sort:  

Started hodling but then sold mine, I thought it was supposed to decentralise Bitcoin, but really its just more powerful pools, using GPUs rather than ASIC, it solves none of Bitcoins real problems as far as I could tell.

Thats no reason it cant moon at some point of course.

Have my BTG still. Sold all my BCH and bought LTC with it back when the fork happened! Decided to hold BTG this time round just to see what happens!

hell no btg is a joke... actually i solf all of my btc exept 0.01. there are way better (and more profitable) blockchains around in my opinion

I have not sold my BTG, but I have not purchased any more of it either! Like you, I have not heard much about it, which has me thinking it could spike at some point!

I've heard you can get good lending rates on Bitfinex.

yes there is a chance that it effects it, hopefully not confirm its my own opinion

Well we have bitcoin, bitcoin cash and bitcoin gold. only difference I can find with bitcoin gold is replay and a unique address format, no other info though!

wonderful post, like tish post, thanks for sharing

Good post brother

i have no idea if chaina go with or not to bitcoin gold! but it has a good value!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67