You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Futures, The Good, the Bad and The Ugly.

in #bitcoinfutures7 years ago

Its a good read and I agree with your points.

I look forward to seeing the impact of futures in the market. My time spent in the NYSE has taught me that stocks will follow futures due to investors liking to "double down" on thier investments.

The only thing I hope for is stability in the bitcoin market. The only way to survive as a currency is to begin trading like one.

Sort:  

Perfectly stated, and while we strongly believe in Bitcoin as currency and its underlying principles - we fear that others might not and as such we are trying to expose information and get discussions going!

Thank you kindly for the time you took to comment and read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48