Want to earn interest on your Bitcoin? Hint: It's not from the Bitcoin Interest Hardfork.

If you go to https://freebitco.in/?r=9264258 then you can do an hourly roll, normally giving you between 10 satoshis and 25 satoshis depending on where the price of bitcoin is. This is a referral link, but I have it set so that you will get half of anything I earn from you. It no longer uses a recaptcha, so you can potentially use an auto-clicker for doing rolls. You can also access the site on a mobile phone, and on android there is an app where you can use it in a widget, but the people who made that app do not run the site, so they put ads at the bottom. I currently have a bonus, so in this picture it shows me to win more than normal. Freebitco.in Free Roll Page.PNG You can see in this picture, that the site has no ads whatsoever. Most free faucets are spammed with advertisements. As I am making this post, the base roll gives you 19 satoshis, since the price of bitcoin according to the site, is 10,713.57. I, like I mentioned earlier, simply had a bonus. I believe that the site uses the widget available from coinbase to call the price, so it is a credible price. If you hold more than 30,000 satoshis in your wallet (You can deposit to the wallet too if you want to earn interest on some other bitcoin that you have. I have done this before, and I did make a successful withdrawal.), then you will earn 4.08% annual interest which sounds like very little in the cryptocurrency space, but I think it's better than nothing. You may wonder how they can pay you interest. Well, since it is a cloud wallet in which you hold the bitcoin, they use the bitcoin that people deposit to fund a mining operation. If you know anything about mining, 4.08% annually is considered horrible, so it is definitely feasible. One of the biggest benefits from using a mining operation: This site has no ads at all because the mining operation makes it so that they don't need to. Also, with mining, they allow you to mine with your browser, but only your cpu, and cpu mining is not the hottest topic right now at least for bitcoin. A good coin to mine with cpu is Hodlcoin. Therefore, I would not recommend using the mining option because of the lacking results. There are more features such as a free lottery and a rewards points system in which you can get things like phones or hardware wallets for free. There are also special promotions very often that give you bonus reward points or bitcoin. However there is one thing that I would like to see the community pressure them to do: When BAT goes live, I would like to see them display ads from BAT mercury to give the user some more kickback while ensuring the stability of their site!Freebitco.in Lottery Page.PNG As you can see, the lottery winners get quite a bonus; I have to disclaim that I have never won the lottery, so I cannot guarantee that this part of the site is legit, but I do stand by my saying that the withdrawals, free rolls, and interest are legit.

Have fun earning some free bitcoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51