My 2-3 years long failed attempt to make a Bitcoin Exchange in Denmark.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoinexchange8 years ago (edited)

Here I tell my story about trying to make a Bitcoin Exchange 100% legally in Denmark, in the period from marts 2013 till somewhere in 2015.

My private banker 2008 till 2016: Mie Kassebeer Nielsen, Nordea Nørreport.

She is properbly the person responsible for alot of the damage that I took since 2010 and with the failed Bitcoin Exchange project, Bitcoin Denmark.

Now let the real free market deal with the issues. Thank you Steemit.

bitcoindenmarkivseae1a.png

This is a document that prove that my company what legally registered in Denmark. I have never in my almost 15 years as an entrepreneur, heard about a legal company that could not open a bank account. Nordea was resently proved to be very much involved in the "panama leak tax fraud case" and their message to me after more then a year of "messaging back and fourth": "We dont want to be involved in Bitcoin". Let me know what you think about this story?

Steem on!

Lasse

signature-LasseEhlers469ea.png

Sort:  

I liked your information in this article. I will closely monitor your simplicity. Vote for them. Write comments.
In response, I hope you answer me vzoimnostyu.
And we will help to promote and earn each other.
Subscribe to the channel.

If only you knew the black list is stored on a Deutsche Bank mainframe :-)
regards, Satoshi Nakamoto

I dont know about this, but it would not surprice me now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65