Is Bitcoin History? NO

in #bitcoindead6 years ago

Many people are getting scared and selling off all their bitcoin. Well let me give you a free warning people, bitcoin is not dead. The whales are playing games with you and they purposely drove the price down because they want you to sell so they can buy and have more control than they already have over them. I read a post about 2 weeks ago about how bitcoin is going to go down to about 5000.00 before it turns around and goes the other direction. Well, it went into the 5000.00 range last night just as I told all my friends, Now it's headed back up just as I said. It's already abouve 7000.00 now. So don't get scared and dump your bitcoins. In 2 years from now they will be about a half million each. Why do I say this you ask? Because you can't mine bitcoin anymore in about 2 years and they are going to be rare. I'll post why in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49