should everyone be worry when bitcoin crash to 50% or 90%

I have some investments in crypto currencies, and everyone talks about the problem with investing in crypto namely the unregulated and volatility. I only invested in small number of coins just to experience it out. It is surprisingly, I already have double my investment if I cash it out. And like many other people, I seem to be a little bit greedy and would like to wait for it to go more higher. I have bad experience with Litecoin, and I spent only $58 per coin. When the price of Litecoin go to $130 I sold all my coins to make profit.

I am very happy as I have double my investment and the profit I made from Litecoin, I put into other small coins like Ripple, ADA, and TROX. Just this few days, Ripple, ADA, and TROX have double or triple the value. I should have cash out and put my money back in to my bank.

I think crypto is not the real money and it could be a good and a bad investment. If you are not that greedy, make some money and get out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68