BitCoin Cash Rising

in #bitcoincash7 years ago

 

What's up dear friends, I hope you are doing great. I want to talk tonight abou BCH/BCC so I hope you will get some value 

First about BCH, I do not know why, but I feel that BCH could breakout tomorrow and make some nice gain. Chart looks good but not so bullish, orders doesn't look so good but I feel that BCH can make nice gain tomorrow. Why? I can not say exactly but I feel.
I saw also some potential whale activity so maybe they will decide to do some nice pump on bch tomorrow.
I do not suugest buying, if you holding BCH maybe tomorrow will be BCH day so be ready.
So maybe this is not professifonal to share things like this but as I said I do not suggest buying but if you holding BCH, be ready tomorrow maybe it will be good day for BCH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38