Bitcoin Cash Sets To Take over As The Real Bitcoin!!!


Today I went into the topic of Bitcoin Jesus Roger Ver's appears on CNBC's "Fast Money" on the discussion of Bitcoin Cash out performing and taking over as the true bitcoin. He mentions many great points when it comes to the slow, expensive and unreliable reputation that Bitcoin has been known for in recent times. Could Bitcoin Cash one day become the new Alpha Male?!?

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5528

DISCLAIMER This Is Not Professional/Financial Advice, I am Just Crazy about CryptoCurrency And Love To Talk About It. My Name is Thomas G. & I am Addicted to Bitcoin!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

fuck that seriously

I agree with you, just politics and Roger Ver knows people to keep hyping this coin. Have hated BTCH from the start always!

Yeah he totally pisses me off talking about shit that happened back in December because the bitcoin cash people overloaded the bitcoin network to make bitcoin cash look better. The guys a total ass hole crook in my book and ill never support bitcoin cash. legit 500 other coins that do it even better then bitcoin cash there is a reason none of them have yet beat bitcoin

I actually made a video with an important finding, in the last months Bitcoin volume of transactions is constantly decreasing, its even lower than a year ago, and Bitcoin Cash is slowly increasing its volume of transactions. Bitcoin is losing its original functionality

YO YO YO DOG!
Why do you think the want this?
Look at it this way, thery can't control BTC but they will be able to control BCH/BCC!
Do we really want to go that way? You know I dont want anything to do with!

i dont think that will ever happen

I think you say true bro...

Fuck BCH centralized shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49