Bitcoin Cash (BCH) - It's all 'bout the CASH

in #bitcoincash6 years ago

Bitcoin Cash corrected with the rest of the crypto world, and may OR may not be ready for a bounce yet.

The 4 hour chart show the correction can be done, and price in the game of fulfilling the 2. green wave. 3. wave could be coming soon if this count is correct! Price is trading below the red Ichimoku cloud.

The Superguppy show a very compact blue traders group below a little wider red investors group, telling me they are both pretty agreed about the price just now.

The 1 hour chart of the last days show no clear up- or down-trend, BCH is going sideways forming a triangle shape.

Price show no divergence with RSA or MACD, and short term it may point down.
We'll have to wait and see what is in the end of this sideway move.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

Sort:  

Congratulations @friendly-fenix! You have received a vote as part of @friendly-fenix donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

"Lil Windex" rapping about "Bitcoin Cash" , funny video... =)

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Get free upvotes your post https://mysteemup.club

Your post thedolphin is very good and I like it.

I will follow you, you can check my article about Do Better Today Than You Did Yesterday and give me your feedback!

My article Do Better Today Than You Did Yesterday

Keep it up.

You scammer! I flag you, keep those phishing links off here

Nice Post.... Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @novicedeveloper.

@speedvoter please don't upvote comment spam thanks to: @novicedeveloper.

ha ha @thedolphin, sorry for upvoting the "Lil Windex" "Bitcoin Cash" video, but I thought it was somewhat relevant... lol

I could have integrated that video into the post :)

Poor novice developers should develop more, begging is not a development path IMO.
Both begging and comment spamming is something we don't want to have on Steemit, read the FAQ for a start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28