You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash Mining Profitability Touches ~140%, Bitcoin Core At Risk Of Catastrophic Effective Difficulty Spike If Miners "Defect" To Bitcoin Cash - BCC Emergency Difficulty Adjustment (EDA) Explained

in #bitcoincash7 years ago

So I guess this explains the big spike in price? How do you feel this btc compares to bitshares or lightcoin? I value your opinion so I'm just wondering how you feel about it all.

Sort:  

I think Litecoin is going to have a tough time going forward. Now that Bitcoin (Core) has SegWit, it feels like there's not much point to it.

Bitshares is promising technology, but has no PR and is IMO not very user-friendly. I expect to see it continue to languish, which is unfortunate, as it could certainly solve some problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64