Bitcoin Cash, is it worth buying?

Bitcoin cash is a coin I have been debating to purchase. Its extreme volatile nature has interested me. While I am trying to see if it dips below $200. I would want to try to make a quick short term gain on this one. Bitcoin will probably be the king of crypto for a long time, but who is to say that Bitcoin Cash can't be a short term reward? If I could get a couple hundred dollars in profit. I could use that profit to invest in another exciting and promising crypto. Lisk and Mysterium are two coins I think I'll be able to make some great long term gains from. This is my current call to action, but as the market changes my plans will reflect that.

Is this just some crazy and stupid plan? Please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35