Bitcoin Cash has doubled in less than 2 weeks!

in #bitcoincash7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Cash has more than doubled in less than 2 weeks it has been on a non-stop climb!

BCH is currently over $800 on coinmarketcap.com.

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 10.17.07 AM.png

Currently it is double what is was when I posted about it 2 weeks ago here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoincash/@stealthtrader/bitcoin-cash-just-passed-usd400

Who knows what the future holds for Bitcoin Cash or even Bitcoin, but it is interesting to see how it is playing out!

Thanks for checking out my post, and let me know what you think!

Post - Vote - Earn :D


Disclaimer: I am not an Investment Advisor, and this is not investment advice. This for entertainment purposes only!

Sort:  

I guess people who were supporting segwit2x are now investing in Bitcoin Cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79