You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash - Everything is in Reverse!?

in #bitcoincash7 years ago

You bring up some very valid and interesting points brother and ask some very tough, but good questions. To be honest, I have been unable to get any type of a feel where this is going. I haven't had too much time lately but have tried to read what I could on this situation. The whole BTC divergence from the rest of the alts took me totally by surprise. I'm still pretty new to crypto but I have learned one thing, I don't know as much as I thought I did. :)

Sort:  

A very significant realization here Brother.

I appreciate your thoughtful reflection.

Stay tuned - definitely gonna make some more detailed posts about what i see playing on here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68