You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nandibear - free Bitcoin Cash 0.01 BCH giveaway #19

in #bitcoincash6 years ago

Sir looks like someone know the time when you post Bitcoin Cash giveaway as today I tried it within 30-40 seconds but someone already claimed it. I'm totally disappointed. Anyway thanks a lot for this great Bitcoin Cash giveaway.

Sort:  

Hey @msena, very sorry to read that you were not able to claim the Bitcoin Cash. I think there are several people who are keeping an eye out for this giveaway! I suspect that as time goes on there will be more! I'm thinking of also holding a weekly contest for a larger amount of BCH. I'm still not sure what the contest will be but I've got a list of ideas now and rather than being the first to the post (like the giveaway) a winner will be judged (although I'm still not sure how to go about that and be able to prove that I'm impartial and treating everyone fairly) . In any event the 0.01 Bitcoin Cash will continue Monday thru Friday! You're very welcome and we hope to see you here for the BCH giveaway after the weekend!

Thank you so much sir. Someone claimed the reward but don't make a good comment or don't appreciate your great giveaway that's very bad. I always appreciate your great work and love you as you are most friendly and kind hearted man I found here.

Hi @msena, Just wanted to let you know that I've heard from the individual who claimed the BCH. They asked me to pass along a message to you (and I think everyone reading here): "I’m 2 weeks in queue for a steemit account and that I can’t post on comment sections." They also mentioned, "I claimed #16 and #19 by spamming refresh on the page and keeping the http://bitcoin.com app scan function close to the screen. I’m not using a bot. You can load the next post of the giveaway faster by changing giveaway-19 to giveaway-20."

Stay tuned for more details regarding upcoming contests for Bitcoin Cash giveaways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81