You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The big business behind Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash, why dips present buying opportunity...

in #bitcoincash7 years ago (edited)

"From the stats and graph above, any possible dip in price would present a buying opportunity. Let me put it this way, it simply to profitable for miners and exchanges to let fail."

I think these may turn out to be wise words.

This was a great article, I'm going to suggest it to my investor to tip it/resteem it.

You may be interested in a project I just learned about today. I can't say I know a ton about it yet, but I hope to post about it if it passes my initial vetting.

It's called WCX - it's a new exchange that advertises a few key features:

90% lower fees
98% funds in cold storage
WCX Token

The WCX token is like an ownership in equity for the exchange. If you hold them, you get a proportionate amount of the fees the exchange gets. Like a profit share. I was able to sign-up and get my 50 free tokens.

You can use my referral link if you want, we each get 50 free tokens, which they are valuing at $5 USD. It's one of the easiest sign ups around. Only 2 fields, an email, then enter in any password you like. Once you click to verify email in your account and click the link in your email, you are done.

https://wcex.co/?ref=GWIEi58e

Sort:  

Thanks a million for the link, certainly going to sign up, I notice Glen Maxwell came out this morning saying that Bitcoin Cash profitability is being inflated, I think its starting to give them a major headache, so this is going to present some major juicy volatility in the coming days...the Bitcoin Cash Network capacity and profitability are catching to many eyes...I think this is a 1000 coin and the mind games gonna intensify in the coming days...thanks for the support and definitely gonna sign up

Sure thing buddy! I'm going to research this token some more and write an article on it, so I hope to find out it's it's a good deal.

It would be a nice sign up boost if it ended up being like EOS and worth $1.50 or so.

that would be one sweet bounce man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65