Bitcoin CashsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoincash7 years ago

Trying something new

I have decided to start using Bitcoin cash. I know a lot of you guys will be like

fuck bitcoin cash! why would you use that dumb ass coin. Trader!!!!

Well to be honest I am going to be using both. I am using Bitcoin as my bank account with most of my money in Bitcoin, and I will use Bitcoin cash to send around because the fees on Bitcoin cash are cheap. Yesterday I was sending Bitcoin around and I was just sending my son a few bucks to his paper wallet and the Bitcoin fees where like 30% of what I was sending him. I only sent him 15 bucks but had to pay 4 bucks just to send it. I still am bullish on Bitcoin but I do see the value in Bitcoin Cash. So I am starting to keep some Bitcoin Cash. I feel good about using that in every day situations.

Are any of you guys using it or did you guys just dump it once you got it? I would like to hear what others are doing. The fees are way cheap tho I pay 20 cents on my transactions.

image source

#resteemteam
kanedizzle.jpg
If you haven't seen my other posts here the are My Anniversery!

Sort:  

30% fee? LOL

yea the bitcoin charged me like 4 bucks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78