BITCOIN CASH (BCC/BCH) Is this a shit coin or will pump hard???

in #bitcoincash7 years ago

Lot more hyip about BCC atm and lots of surprises from this coin.
well, i'm amazed .... Not really following it, but after getting many requests, tried to do technical analysis on it
SOOOOO what TA says is, It has a red cloud As a RESISTANCE line and If it successfully Crosses this, next two destinations are shown, i.e 0.2 and 0.3
There are many chances of its pump as poloniex is going to add it on 14.
But if people will not like it, that is not likely to happen, it will go between 0.05-0.07 area... BEST of luck

Sort:  

nice post! i upvoted you!

for all steemians on this post......... follow me and i follow you bros! :D
Follow Me : https://steemit.com/@cryptosingle

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

This coin will go up in the future.

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis recently nailed the Bitcoin bottom and current rally. I've made lots of profitable calls and provide free TA analysis of your coins. Check it out: https://steemit.com/@haejin

Not everyone cash out BCC yet. Some of the wallets doesn't have easy tool to seperate chain. I'm personally using Copay who's deny supports for bitcoin cash so only option for me is transfer balance and then... So at this moment I'm keeping bcc as something what I don't need it and didn't expect to have. I think theres more people like me who in near future will put this coins on market and pump price a bit.

image
Welcome to bitcoin
Website
http://bitcoin.co.id
Thank you po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45