Steemit bitcoin cash arrived heres what I got

in #bitcoincash7 years ago



Hi everyone, so I just posted about how I didn't get the Bitcoin cash I was waiting on yet, as I looked down it was there.

Steemit community I wanted to do a small break down of what I use and what I had and what I was given, and ifany of you understand the math behind it please share it with me.

Wallet of choice I have been using is Bitcoin Free Wallet, and free wallet beta which has a wallet address from multiple currencies. Bitcoin wallet has been really good, no real issues, fast delivery time and if I do have issues and I report them they are fixed immediately. The beta version does have bugs and they are up front about it, for example this little box pops up constantly saying do you like free wallet but its to be expected because it is in beta mode. So back to my point I had the following bitcoin in my wallet during the fork :
Bitcoin 0.12759
Today I was credited with a link to download my Bitcoin cash wallet so I downloaded it
B.C.C balance: 0.2981444
Now with these numbers I've given to everyone how do they decide what is what? I'm not complaining one bit as I didn't expect anything when saving up my bitcoin, but I was curious when I saw the amount. If any of you have figured out the calculation, please let me know. Thank you all if you read my blog. Have a nice day.

 
 
 
 
 
 

I'd like to thank bitcoins to cash.com for the image I used as part of my blog post ][

Sort:  

You should do an article on free wallet, as I've used Go celery and they had a hack apparently so they halted all deposits and withdraws until further notice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44