Bitcoin Cash Exploding

in #bitcoincash7 years ago

Wow was I wrong about Bitcoin Cash. It could still crash but I am shocked at the price this morning. I thought it would be down under $100 by now.

I definitely should've bought more bitcoin before the split.

What's everyone doing with their BCH? I'm going to HODL but at that price it's quite tempting to sell and diversify.

Sort:  

I was amazed to see the price myself. Last night I couldn't believe how fast it climbed up the charts to 3rd place. I'm still really amazed at how much it gained. I honestly wasn't expecting this. But it is really really really awesome. Thanks for sharing your post. Have a blessed day.

Are you planning on holding or flipping it? I'm really trying to get a consensus of what people are recommending.

Congratulations @cryptochrist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86