Sort:  

Shouldn't surprise me, but source??

@michiel Couldn't believe my eyes reading this. This is when you see a post that crystallizes your thoughts and knowledge into a carefully crafted piece, the way you can never do anytime soon.

See, you are right. It was a misleading from day one.

Out of 10 in my group, i and my fiance are the only that decided against investing in Bcash. It isn't satoshi's real dream and idea in any way. Branding it that way triggered my turn-off button in the first place because it hurled me into research and nothing corresponded.

If he know the exact wallet created then his spying on them. And since he own the wallet where no one can create an offline wallet then there's something happened in the background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73