"Bitcoin Cash Volatility? Also, Has Steemit Become The Voice Of The Cryptocurrency World?" My Video

in #bitcoincash7 years ago (edited)

I'm not here to say that Bitcoin Cash is going to not perform well in the long term.... As a matter of fact, it could do outstandingly well overall! But I would like to emphasis that the volatility that it is experiencing right now is something that traders and investors should respect and not take lightly. If you have plenty of cash to work with and willing to take risks, then you have nothing to worry about. But, just be cautious because these kinds of plays because they can bring about great risks and rewards!

I'd like to also talk about Steem for a few moments because I believe that Steem has shown considerable stability over the past few weeks despite the usual market conditions surrounding the Bitcoin fork. It appears to me that Steem has shown a lot of support at the 1.10-1.20 USD range and so I feel comfortable with where we are at and were we seem to be headed. Among other things, I think one of the things that has greatly helped Steem is the Steemit platform.

Steemit has, from my point of view, emerged into crossroads of communications and news for those who are part of the cryptocurrency market. Steemit is being utilized as an effect social media platform for crypto enthusiasts from all backgrounds. Of course, it's always important to remember that Steemit offers social media users much more than just discussions on cryptocurrencies , but also a wide range topics to users are free to share. So, I'm upbeat about what I see and I look forward to even better days to come!

Sources:
https://www.coinmarketcap.com
https://www.coincap.io

The views expressed are not intended to be taken as investment advice and individuals should always do their own due diligence when making financial decisions.

Thanks so much for your kind support and feel free to follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great day! :)

Sort:  

I'd rather hear steemit's voice than Facebook or Twitter. :)

Deeply profound and so very true! I agree, @clayboyn

I was hoping that the fork would allow some newbies like me to have the opportunity to get some BTC at a low price lol. Thanks for sharing!

I know what ya mean! Seems like BTC has held fairly strong throughout all of this! I'm sure we will all be watching in the coming days to see what happens next! Thanks for sharing, @flatearthvegan

steemit is indeed great and we all having a bright future ahead. Nice to hear you talk that positive about the platform!

I agree and thank you for your nice words! Have a good one, my friend! :)

Man I left my bitcoin in coinbase so I might never see my bitcoin cash but whatever. Money isn't everything. I went ahead and followed you. You should follow me bro. I post about the OCEAN! and other things.

You're right about that, my friend! Money helps but it certainly isn't everything. Just followed you, too! Looking forward to checking out your future blogs. Thanks for commenting on my blog!
@braxton101

What I do know is that Fakebook is not the voice of anything :)

I think that's why so many are leaving that platform! @rtdcs

awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48