You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin cash

in #bitcoincash7 years ago (edited)

I have always been a bitcoin maximalist, so yes, I traded almost everything (forced to hold golem because it's down more than 50% since I acquired it) for btc and moved it to my trezor. Tomorrow I will have both btc and bcc. I plan to hold both until such a time that I feel strong enough to exchange to one. Could be weeks, months, years before this decision is made. I mine altcoins as a hobby miner and will likely just keep ETH rather than exchanging for btc/bcc for the next while until I feel strong enough to exchange it for the winner of btc or bcc. Or, maybe I will just start to hodl some ETH now and forget about btc/bcc for a while. We'll see how the wind takes my sails. But this is my temporary plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52