$310 Bitcoin Cash(50% Increase in 2 days)

in #bitcoincash7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I hope you are doing well, I just wanted to update you guys on the current bitcoin cash price. Looks like the bitcoin cash price is going right back up.
Couple of days ago i posted a story writing about the opportunity to invest in bitcoin cash. A couple of guys read that post and i hope that they have invested in it as well. It was $200 per coin, right now it's trading at $310 per coin. I am very happy with these numbers as i saw it coming. I have made a decent profit as well.
So guys, i will keep you updated, please don't forget to follow me as i will be writing about more such opportunities and market status in the near future.
490306662.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks. I just wish i could have conveyed it to more people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39