Honda CRV paid with Crypto in 2017 !!!

in #bitcoincash6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am from Mexico, I am so excited I got into crypto investment this year. I started watching Jeff Berwicks videos since many years ago, bitcoin was like $180 usd, I wanted to buy BTC, didn´t understand how, tried, nothing, until I decided to go to http://www.anarchapulco.com in february this year 2017. I learned and bought my first fraction of BTC, met very nice people, @dollarvigilante, CEOs of crypto industry, Roger Ver @rogerkver, Bruce Fenton, Jobby Weeks, Rick Falkvinge, and a lot of nice people like @terrybrock, Adam Williams @riceowladam, Foster Gamble, G. Edward Griffin, JP, Andre, Phillip, Vin Armani, Jake Bryant, and a lot of smart and nice people. You can watch videos of the conferences in my webpage: https://www.plantasdevida.com/anarchapulco2017

I remember having a small talk to @falkvinge and that moment I decided to invest all my resources in bitcoin, I came back home and I regret I didn´t invest all my assets in, I was afraid of risking my home, it´s not easy when you have kids. But I ended up investing my US dollar account into bitcoin at $1,182 usd and ethereum at $40 usd. That has been the best investment of my financial life. (March 15, 2017)

Moving forward, today is a great day for me because I fulfilled a dream of buying a new Honda CRV fully equipped. I have other goals like paying my home mortgage, that will be next. I hope cryptos continue to go up in value.

I am going 100% of my time going into crypto as a consultant and entrepreneur, from 2018 on. And will help to introduce crypto investment to mexicans, so we can help them to avoid the coming devaluation of the mexican peso.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-25 at 2.13.38 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-25 at 2.13.38 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-25 at 2.17.30 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-25 at 2.17.30 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-25 at 2.17.30 PM (3).jpeg

And if the following graph becomes true, we will have a great 2018-2025 years in this new industry.... some say we will see 20x to 170x gains in 2018. I will be happy if 2017 repeats in 2018. But lets hope that 20x becomes true....

23736285_10213685948839268_5098335397403785800_o.jpg

I hope that mexicans learn about cryptocurrency and invest some savings to enjoy this economic growth that is happening every minute.

I thank bitcoin cash and ethereum for making my investment grow in the last weeks, so I decided to enjoy some gains buying that new vehicle.... God bless Cryptos !!!!

Jeff and friends, I will see you in Anarchapulco this coming february, I won´t miss it for anything !!!

@agusstin

Nov 2017.

Sort:  

crypto car should be lambo.. ahha
congratulations!

What an amazing story. I'm sure there are thousand of people across the globe with a similar story. Enjoy the new CRV!

Are you going to get a custom crypto-inspired license plate? Maybe "CRV-BITCOIN?"

CR ypto as in crypto, jejeje !! maybe CRV-BCH or CRV-ETH, those coins helped me to increase my gains.....

Hey agusstin,
Nice work sir

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

Congrats, you have some nice things going out there.. I am glad you have your family enjoyed with it. Again congrats and thanks for sharing, it surely is an inspiration to most of us.

Nice. This will become more common in the future :)

Excelente Agustín! acá en Mérida fundamos una empresa dedicada a enseñar a la gente llamada CryptoInvesting, personalmente me da muchisimo gusto que cada vez más personas logren alcanzar sus metas aprendiendo a invertir, enhorabuena y esperamos que te des una vuelta en nuestra plataforma, nos buscas con el mismo nombre saludos ;)

Super buena noticia, estaré en contacto con ustedes, porque justamente es lo que estoy haciendo en Torreón comenzando con mis amigos y familiares. Hay tanta desinformación al respecto y mucha gente se está perdiendo esta gran oportunidad de incrementar sus ahorros.

Excelente agustin, enviame un mensaje por fb para tambien apoyarte, disculpa por responder tarde

cool... crypto is entering daily life. Bravo!

I just upvoted on all your post and I hope you do the same for me.

This is cool. Thanks for the inspiration. Glad you are meeting your goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87