Going back through Bitcoin Bully

in #bitcoinbully6 years ago

btcbullylogo1.png

The First time I signed up for bitcoin bully I went through it just as fast as I could. Hungry for all the knowledge on cryptocurrency I could get, and trust me I got a lot of good info.
But as I got to looking back through all of the lessons I figured out there is a lot I didn't pick up on the first time.
So now I'm setting down, with pen and paper, and going back through every video one by one, taking notes and soaking up as much as I can.
There is so much information that Jon gives out on bitcoin bully that one would have to be crazy not to soak it all in.
From “The art of the Hodl” to Jon's “5-500-5000 plan for Steem” to “The beginners guide to Steem” It's all there and Jon is adding New Videos all the time.
From this point on I am going to watch at least one video a day and take in as much as I can till I get it right.
jongolson very knowledgeable about all things Crypto and Steem. So Come learn with me at bitcoin bully and lets have some fun. Together we can learn and grow and make some money in the mean time.
The only thing we regret is that witch we don't try!

Click Here To go to BitCoinBully

btcbullylogo1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57